Contact Us

How may we help you? Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have about our work and capabilities. We’re here to serve you.

Click here for Employment Oportunities with GTS

Ground Test Solutions

3540 Jefferson Hwy

Grand Ledge, MI 48837

Thomas Hamel
President/Sales Manager

Mobile: 517-898-3496

tom@groundtestsolutions.com

Mark Jeffreys
Field Service Manager

Mobile: 517-896-9546

mark@groundtestsolutions.com

Nick Dobson
Engineer

Mobile: 858-761-3233

nick@groundtestsolutions.com

Patch Floyd
Engineer

Mobile: 517-599-0817

patch@groundtestsolutions.com

John Brooks
Program Manager

Mobile: 574-376-0355

john@groundtestsolutions.com

Eric Shear
Program Manager

Mobile: 517-275-6966

eric@groundtestsolutions.com

John Gavagan
Program Manager

Mobile: 517-282-3586

gav@groundtestsolutions.com

Steve Geller
Design

Mobile: 517-712-6793

steve@groundtestsolutions.com

Tammy Hamel
Payroll

Mobile: 517-281-1343

tammy@groundtestsolutions.com

Wendy Bennett
Office Manager

Mobile: 517-388-4851

wendy@groundtestsolutions.com